What's Happening This Week


Aug 11 - 18, 2019

posted Aug 11, 2019, 4:16 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, Aug 13 8 am Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
 Wed, Aug 14 7 pm Vigil Mass at St Anthony's
 Thurs, Aug 15  Assumption of Mary - Holy Day of Obligation
  8 am Confession
  8:30 am Mass
  9 am Bible Study in conference room at side entrance to church
  6 pm Mass, at the shrine weather permitting
 Sat, Aug 17 3 pm Confession
  4 pm  Vigil Mass
 Sun, Aug 18 10:30 am Sunday Mass

July 28 - Aug 4, 2019

posted Jul 28, 2019, 4:05 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, July 30
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Wed, July 31 -
 Thurs, Aug 8
  Please pray novena for Bishop-Elect
 Douglas J Lucia
 Thurs, Aug 1
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9 am
 Bible Study in side entrance conference room
 Sat, Aug 3
  Middle School Pilgrimage to Niagara Falls
  3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Aug 4
 10:30 am
 Sunday Mass

July 21 - 28, 2019

posted Jul 21, 2019, 4:31 PM by Saint Josephs

All Week   Totus Tuus for all age groups
 Consult bulletin or calendar for times
   
 Tues, July 23 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
 Wed, July 24 - 
 Fri, July 26
  Devotion to St Ann
 at Holy Trinity Church, Binghamton
 Thurs, July 25 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
  9 am Bible Study in side entrance meeting room
 All are welcome!
 Sat, July 27 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, July 28 10:30 am Sunday Mass

July 14 - 21, 2019

posted Jul 14, 2019, 5:43 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, July 16
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Thurs, July 18
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9 am
 Bible Study in side entrance conference room
 Sat, July 20
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, July 21
 10:30 am
 Sunday Mass
  7 pm
 Totus Tuus in church hall - Grades 7 - 12

July 7 - 14, 2019

posted Jul 7, 2019, 2:56 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Jul 7, 2019, 3:15 PM ]

 Mon, July 8 - 
 Fri, July 12
 6 pm - 8:30 pm Vacation Bible School for ages Pre-K - Grade 5
 Registration on 1st day of vbs is an option!
 Tues, July 9 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
 Thurs, July 11 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
  9 am  Bible Study in meeting room at side entrance to church
 Fri, July 12 7 - 8 pm THRIVE, evening of music, inspiration, and fellowship
 at St Vincent Blessed Sacrament, Vestal 
  All are welcome!
 Sat, July 13 noon - 3pm Bottle Drive at M&T Bank, Hooper Rd, Endwell
  3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, July 14 10:30 am Sunday Mass
  11:30 am Reception for Father Ken in church basement
 Come meet our new pastor!

June 30 - July 7, 2019

posted Jun 30, 2019, 4:22 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, July 2
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Thurs, July 4 -
 Fri, July 5

 Parish office closed
 Thurs, July 4
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Sat, July 6
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, July 7
 10:30 am
 Sunday Mass

June 23 - 30, 2019

posted Jun 23, 2019, 3:23 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Jun 23, 2019, 3:24 PM ]

 Tues, June 25
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Thurs, June 27
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9 am
 Bible Study in meeting room at
 side entrance to church
  11 am - 3 pm
 Greenwood Park trip for Youth
  6 - 8 pm
 Women's Self-defense Class in church basement
 Sat, June 29
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
  5 pm
 Homemade Pie Sale after Mass
 Sun, June 30
 10:30 am
 Sunday Mass
  11:30 am
 Homemade Pie Sale after Mass
  11:30 a,m
 Farewell Reception for Father Jim in church basement

June 16 - 23, 2019

posted Jun 16, 2019, 4:15 PM by Saint Josephs

   White Elephant donations accepted in church basement,
 Jackson Ave side of church (no clothing)
 June 17 - 19, 9 am - 2 pm
   Please donate baked goods for Bake Sale next weekend
 Tues, June 18
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Thurs, June 20
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9 am
 Bible Study in conference room at side entrance to church
 Sat, June 22
 9 am - 3 pm
 White Elephant and Bake Sale in church basement
 Can and Bottle Drive in double garages behind church
  3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, June 23
 10:30 am
 Sunday Mass

May 26 - June 2, 2019

posted May 30, 2019, 6:15 AM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, May 28
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Wed, May 29
 7 pm
 Vigil Mass at St Anthony's
 Thurs, May 30
 
 Holy Day of Obligation - Ascension of the Lord
  8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Mass at St Joseph's
  9 am
 Bible Study
  12 noon
 Mass at St Anthony's
  6 pm
 Mass at St Joseph's
 Sat, June 1
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, June 2
 10:30 am
 Baccalaureate Mass for graduates
 Reception following Mass in church hall

May 19 - 26, 2019

posted May 19, 2019, 6:01 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, May 21
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Thurs, May 23
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9 am
 Bible Study 'Acts of the Apostles'
 in conference room at side entrance to church
 Sat, May 25
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, May 26
 10:30 am
 Sunday Mass
 Mission Co-op with Msgr Francis Osei-Nyarko
 2nd collection for mission

1-10 of 85