What's Happening This Week


Nov 22 - 29, 2020

posted Sep 27, 2020, 6:47 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Nov 22, 2020, 5:10 PM ]

 Mon, Nov 23
 7:45 am Rosary at St Anthony's
 
 8 am
 Confession at St Anthony's
  8:30 am  Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
   
Tues, Nov 24
 8 am Confession at St Joseph's
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  
 
 Wed, Nov 25 7:45 am Rosary at St Anthony's
  8 am
 Confession at St Anthony's
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  9 am - noon Eucharistic Adoration at St Anthony's
   
 Thurs, Nov 26 9 am
Thanksgiving Day Mass at St Joseph's  
- call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
   
 Sat, Nov 21
 3 pm
 Confession at St Joseph's
  4 pm Vigil Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  5:30 pm Vigil Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
   
 Sun, Nov 22
 8:30 am
 Sunday Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  11 am Sunday Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon

Sept 20 - 27, 2020

posted Sep 20, 2020, 5:08 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon - Wed
 Sept 21 - 31
  No daily Mass or Confession
   
 Thur, Sept 24 8 am  Confession at St Joseph's
  8:30 am  Daily Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
   
 Sat, Sept 26 4 pm   Vigil Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  5:30 pm  Vigil Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
   
 Sun, Sept 27 8:30 am  Sunday Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  9:45 - 10:45 am  Faith Formation - Meet the Catechists
  11 am  Sunday Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon

Sept 13 - 20, 2020

posted Jul 12, 2020, 3:33 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Sep 13, 2020, 6:17 PM ]

 Mon, Sept 14 8 am Confession at St Anthony's
  8:30 am  Daily Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
   
 Tues, Sept 15 8 am Confession at St Joseph's
  8:30 am  Daily Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
   
 Wed, Sept 16 7:45 am Rosary at St Anthony's
  8 am  Confession at St Anthony's
  8:30 am  Daily Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  9 am - noon Eucharistic Adoration at St Anthony's
  6 - 7 pm Confession at St Anthony's
   
 Thurs, Sept 17 8 am  Confession at St Joseph's
  8:30 am  Daily Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
   
 Sat, Sept 19 4 pm Vigil Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  5:30 pm Vigil Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
   
 Sun, Sept 20 8:30 am  Sunday Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  11 am Sunday Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon

July 5 - 12, 2020

posted Jul 5, 2020, 2:36 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Jul 5, 2020, 2:54 PM ]

 Mon, Jul 6
 9 -10 am
 Confession at St Anthony's
 Tues, Jul 7 8:30 am
 Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
 Wed, Jul 8
 7:45 am
 Rosary at St Anthony's
  
 8:30 am
 Mass at St Anthony's  - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  9 am - noon
 Eucharistic Adoration at St Anthony's
 Thurs, Jul 9 9 -10 am Confession
 Sat-Sun,
 Jul 11 -12
  First Communion Weekend
 Sat, Jul 11
 4 pm
 Vigil Mass at St Joseph's
  5:30 pm Vigil Mass at St Anthony's
 Sun, Jul 12 8:30 am Sunday Mass at St Anthony's
 
 11 am
 Sunday Mass at St Joseph's

Jun 28 - July 5, 2020

posted May 2, 2020, 3:33 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Jul 2, 2020, 2:49 PM ]

 Mon, Jun 29 9 - 10 am  Confession at St Anthony's
 Tues, Jun 30 8:30 am Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
 Wed, Jul 1 7:45 am Rosary at St Anthony's
  8:30 am  Mass at St Anthony's  - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  9 am - noon Eucharistic Adoration
 Thurs, Jul 2 9 - 10 am Confession at St Joseph's
 Fri, Jul 3
  Parish Office closed
 Sat, Jul 4 5:30 pm Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon  
 Sun, Jul 5 11 am Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon

Apr 19 - 26, 2020

posted Apr 18, 2020, 12:23 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Apr 18, 2020, 12:30 PM ]

   All activities listed are at St Anthony's Church
 Sun, Mon, 
  Wed, Fri 
 8:45 am  Rosary recited 
 Sun, Apr 19  Divine Mercy Sunday
  9 am - noon Eucharistic Adoration 
 Mon, Apr 20 9 am - noon Personal Prayer
 Wed, Apr 22 9 am - noon Eucharistic Adoration 
 Fri, Apr 24 9 am - noon Personal Prayer 
 Sun, Apr 26 9 am - noon Eucharistic Adoration 

Apr 5 - 12, 2020

posted Apr 7, 2020, 2:34 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Apr 7, 2020, 2:45 PM ]

 Wed, Apr 8 8:45 am  Rosary recited at St Anthony's
  9 am - noon Adoration at St Anthony's
Holy Thursday - Easter Sunday  
Thurs - Sun, Apr 9 - 12  
  St Joseph's/St Anthony's CLOSED
 
Confession by appt only by calling parish office

 All Syracuse Diocese churches CLOSED 

Mar 29 - Apr 5, 2020

posted Mar 22, 2020, 11:41 AM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Apr 3, 2020, 2:47 PM ]

 Mon, Mar 30  8:45 - 9 am  Rosary recited at St Anthony's Church
  9 am - noon Personal prayer at St Anthony's Church,  
 Confession in the sacristy 9 am - 9:30 am
 Tues, Mar 31 8:45 - 9 am Rosary recited at St Anthony's Church
  9 am - noon Personal prayer at St Anthony's Church,  
 Confession in the sacristy 9 am - 9:30 am
 Wed, Apr 1 8:45 - 9 am Rosary recited at St Anthony's Church
  9 am - noon Adoration at St Anthony's Church, 
 Confession in the sacristy 9 am - 9:30 am
 Thurs, Apr 2 8:45 - 9 am Rosary recited at St Anthony's Church
  9 am - noon Personal prayer at St Anthony's Church, 
 Confession in the sacristy 9 am - 9:30 am
 Fri, Apr 3 8:45 - 9 am Rosary recited at St Anthony's Church
  9 am - noon Personal prayer at St Anthony's Church, 
 No confession on Friday
 Sat, Apr 4 8:45 - 9 am Rosary recited at St Anthony's Church
  9 am - noon Personal prayer at St Anthony's Church, 
 Confession in the sacristy 9 am - 9:30 am
 Sun, Apr 5  Palm Sunday
  8:45 - 9 am St Anthony and St Joseph Churches
 Rosary recited 
  9 am - 3 pm St Anthony and St Joseph Churches
 Eucharistic Adoration 
  9 am  Confession at St Joseph's
  10 am  Confession at St Anthony's

Mar 15 - 22, 2020

posted Mar 15, 2020, 3:08 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Mar 18, 2020, 12:31 PM ]

 Mon, Mar 16 6:30 - 7:45 pm Bishop Robert Barron video on The Mass
 Refreshments provided - All are welcome!
 Tues, Mar 17 8 am Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
 Thurs, Mar 19 8 am Confession
  9 am - noon  Solemnity of Saint Joseph
 Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
 followed by Benediction
  8:30 am Daily Mass
  6 pm  St Joseph's Feast Day Mass 
 followed by dessert reception in church hall
 Fri, Mar 20 9 am Stations of the Cross at St Anthony's
  6 pm Stations of the Cross at St Joseph's
 Sat, Mar 21 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, Mar 22 9:45-10:45 am Faith Formation class
  11 am Sunday Mass
  noon Grades 3-6 : open gym, pizza, organized games
 Parents must sign in children. Friends are welcome!

Mar 8 - 15, 2020

posted Mar 8, 2020, 4:23 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, Mar 9  6:30-7:45 pm Bishop Robert Barron video series "The Mass"
 in the church hall. Refreshments served.
 Tues, Mar 10 8 am Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
 Wed, Mar 11 6:30-8:30 pm Joseph of Nazareth film in church hall
 Refreshments will be available. 
 Thurs, Mar 12 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
 Fri, Mar 13 7 pm Living Stations of the Cross
 presented by youth from churches in Apalachin/Owego
 Sat, Mar 14 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, Mar 15  9:45-10:45 am Faith Formation Class
  11 am Mass with Youth Participation
  noon Service Sunday in church hall
 Sandwich and greeting card making, refreshments/
 Everyone is welcome!

1-10 of 65