What's Happening This Week


Sept 17 - 24, 2017

posted Sep 17, 2017, 2:51 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Sep 17, 2017, 2:51 PM ]

 Tues, Sept 19
  No Confession or Daily Mass
 Thurs, Sept 21
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Mass
  9 am
 Bible Study in Parish Office upstairs meeting room
  6:30 pm
 Choir Rehearsal in the church. All are welcome!
 Sat, Sept 23
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Sept 24
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation class in the school
  9:15 am
 Faith Formation parents' meeting in the school
  10:30 am
 Sunday Mass

Sept 10 - 17, 2017

posted Sep 10, 2017, 1:21 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, Sept 12
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9:00 am
 Coffee and Conversation following 8:30 Mass
 in the Parish Office Dining room
 All are welcome!
 Thurs, Sept 14
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9:00 am
 Bible Study following 8:30 Mass
 in the Parish Office upstairs meeting room
 All are welcome!
  6:30 pm
 Choir Rehearsal in the church
 Sat, Sept 16
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Sept 17
 9:15-10:15 am 
 First Faith Formation class of the school year, in the school
  10:30 am
 Sunday Mass

Sept 3 - 10, 2017

posted Sep 4, 2017, 11:06 AM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Sep 4, 2017, 11:10 AM ]

 Mon, Sept 4  Labor Day - Parish office closed
 Tues, Sept 5 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am  Mass
 Thurs, Sept 7 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am  Mass
  6:30 pm  Choir Rehearsals begin 
 New members welcome! Reading music not a requirement! 
 Sat, Sept 9 4 pm  Vigil Mass
 Sun, Sept 10 10:30 am  Mass

Aug 27 - Sept 3, 2017

posted Aug 27, 2017, 5:20 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, Aug 29 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
 Wed, Aug 30  Happy Birthday, Father Jim!
 Thurs, Aug 31 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
 Sat, Sept 2 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, Sept 3 10:30 am Mass

Aug 20 - 27, 2017

posted Aug 20, 2017, 5:02 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Aug 20, 2017, 5:05 PM ]

 Tues, Aug 22 8 am  Confession at St Joseph's
  8:30 am  Mass at St Joseph's
 Thurs, Aug 24 8 am Confession at St Joseph's
  8:30 am  Mass at St Joseph's
 Sat, Aug 26 3 pm  Confession at St Joseph's
  4 pm  Vigil Mass at St Joseph's
 Sun, Aug 27 10:30 am  Mass at St Joseph's

Aug 13 - 20, 2017

posted Aug 13, 2017, 4:45 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, Aug 14 7 pm  Vigil Mass for Feast of Assumption at St Anthony's
 Tues, Aug 15      Feast of the Assumption Holy Day of Obligation
  8 am  Confession at St Joseph's
  8:30 am  Mass at St Joseph's
  12 noon  Mass at St Anthony's
  6 pm Mass at St Joseph's Shrine, weather permitting
 Bring your lawn chair
 Thurs, Aug 17  Altar Server Olympics
  8 am  Confession at St Joseph's
  8:30 am  Mass at St Joseph's
 Sat, Aug 19 3 pm Confession at St Joseph's
  4 pm  Vigil Mass at St Joseph's
 Sun, Aug 20 10:30 am  Sunday Mass at St Joseph's

Aug 6 - 13, 2017

posted Aug 6, 2017, 5:46 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, Aug 8
 8 am     
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Mass
 Wed, Aug 9 
 5 pm
 Bishop's Vocations Picnic at Divine Mercy Parish, Central Square, NY
 Thurs, Aug 10
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Mass
 Sat, Aug 12
 3 - 3:45 pm
 Confession
  4 pm    
 Mass
 Sun, Aug 13
 10:30 am
 Mass
  6 pm
 Men in Black Softball Game at Glendale Park

July 16 - 23, 2017

posted Jul 16, 2017, 12:23 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, July 18 8:30 am  Daily Mass
 Wed, July 19  9:15 am  Bible Study in parish meeting room
 Thurs, July 20  8:30 am  Daily Mass
 Sat, July 22 4 pm  Vigil Mass
 Sun, July 23 10:30 am  Sunday Mass

July 9 - 16, 2017

posted Jul 9, 2017, 3:35 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, July 11
 8:30 am
 Communion Service
  1 - 4 pm
 Youth gathering at Chuckster's on Rt 434
 Wed, July 10
 9:15 am
 Bible Study in church meeting room following 8:30 am Mass at St Anthony's
 Thurs, July 13
 8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Sat, July 15
 10 am
 New Altar Server training with Deacon Matthew
 Sun, July 16
 10:30 am
 Sunday Mass at St Joseph's

July 2 - 9, 2017

posted Jul 2, 2017, 3:18 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon - Tues, 
 July 3 - 4
  No daily masses, 
 Parish office closed for July 4th holiday
 Wed, July 5 8:45 am  Bible Study in the parish meeting room
 Thurs, July 6 8:30 am  Daily Mass at St Joseph's 
 Sun, July 9 10:30 am  Sunday Mass at St Joseph's

1-10 of 33