What's Happening This Week


Oct 14 - 21, 2018

posted Oct 14, 2018, 6:32 PM by Saint Josephs

Tues, Oct 16
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Thurs, Oct 18
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9:15 am
 Presence: The Mystery of the Eucharist
 in the parish office meeting room
 Sat, Oct 20
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Oct 21
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation Class
  10:30 am
 Sunday Mass
 Mission Sunday

Oct 7 - 14, 2018

posted Oct 7, 2018, 12:16 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, Oct 8  Columbus Day - parish office closed
 No Daily Mass at linked parish, St Anthony's
 Tues, Oct 9 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
 Thurs, Oct 11 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
  9:15 am Presence: the Mystery of the Eucharist, 
  in the parish office meeting room
 Sat, Oct 13 3 pm Confession
  4 pm  Vigil Mass
 Sun, Oct 14 9:15-10:15 am Faith Formation
  10:30 am  Mass with Youth attendance and participation
  11:30 am Service Sunday in church hall
  We will work on greeting card and sandwich making

Sept 30 - Oct 7, 2018

posted Sep 30, 2018, 5:25 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Oct 4, 2018, 12:56 PM ]

 Mon, Oct 1 7 pm     Bazaar chairperson's meeting in church hall
 Tues, Oct 2 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
 Thurs, Oct 4 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
  9:15 am Bible Study in parish meeting room
 Sat, Oct 6 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, Oct 7  Columbus Day weekend - no Faith Formation class
  10:30 am Sunday Mass (with Children's Liturgy of the Word)

Sept 23-30, 2018

posted Sep 23, 2018, 5:25 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Sep 23, 2018, 5:33 PM ]

 Tues, Sept 25 8 am Confession
 8:30 am Daily Mass
  8:30 am- 1:30 pm 7th Annual Pastoral Care Conference 
 Mass at St Joseph's  at 8:30 am ,
 Conference 9:30am - 1:30 pm in St Anthony's Church Hall
 Thurs, Sept 27 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
  9:15 am Bible Study in parish office meeting room
 Sat, Sept 29 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, Sept 30 9:15-10:15 am Faith Formation 
 and meeting in gym for all parents who have not
 yet attended a meeting for their child
  10:30 am Sunday Mass
  11:30 am - 3 pm Movie "Mary of Nazareth" in church hall
 Pizza and salad at intermission 
 Bring salad bar item or dessert

Sept 16-23, 2018

posted Sep 17, 2018, 6:23 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, Sept 17
 7pm 9th grade parents meeting
 Tues, Sept 18
  No Daily Mass/Confession
 Wed, Sept 19
 6:30 pm
 RCIA information session at Judy's Cafe, Odell Ave
 Thurs, Sept 20
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9:15 am
 Bible Study in parish office conference room
 Sat, Sept 22
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Sept 23
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation
  9:15 am
 Meeting for 8th grade class and parents in the school
  10:30 am
 Sunday Mass
 Catechetical Sunday - blessing of all catechists
 Refreshments in parish hall following Mass

Sept 9 - 16, 2018

posted Sep 9, 2018, 4:44 PM by Saint Josephs

Tues, Sept 11
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Wed, Sept 12
 6:30-7:30 pm
 St Anthony's Angels Meeting at St Anthony's Cafe
 St Joseph's women are invited!
Thurs, Sept 13
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9:15 am
 Bible Study in parish office meeting room
 Sat, Sept 15
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Sept 16
 9:15-10:15 am
 First Faith Formation Classes
  10:30 am
 Sunday Mass

Sept 2 - 9, 2018

posted Sep 2, 2018, 5:15 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, Sept 3
  Labor Day - Parish Office closed - No Daily Mass
 Tues, Sept 4
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 
 8:30 am
 Holupki Making in parish hall
 Wed, Sept 5
 8:30 am
 Holupki Making in parish hall
 Thurs, Sept 6
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  8:30 am
 Holupki Making in parish hall
  9:15 am
 Bible Study in parish office conference room

 7 pm
 Bazaar Meeting for all chairpersons under the tent
 Fri, Sept 7
 6-11 pm
 Bazaar
 Sat, Sept 8
 10 am
 Holupki by the Dozen pick-up in church hall
  3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
  4-11 pm
 Bazaar
 Sun, Sept 9
 10:30 am
 Sunday Mass
  11:30am-3pm
 Bazaar

Aug 25 - Sept 2, 2018

posted Aug 26, 2018, 1:53 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, Aug 28 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
 Thurs, Aug 30  Happy Birthday, Father Jim!
  8 am  Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
  9:15 am Bible Study in parish office conference room off parking lot
 Sat, Sept 1 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, Sept 2 10:30 am Sunday Mass
 Mon, Sept 3  Labor Day - Parish office closed.

Aug 19 - 26, 2018

posted Aug 19, 2018, 4:29 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, Aug 20 1-4 pm Chuckster's Fun Day
 Altar servers are our guests!
 Tues, Aug 21 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
 Thurs, Aug 23 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
  9:15 am  Bible Study in parish office conference room
 Sat, Aug 25 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, Aug 26 10:30 am Sunday Mass

Aug 5 - 12, 2018

posted Aug 5, 2018, 3:16 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, Aug 6 6:30 pm Bazaar meeting in parish meeting room. 
 All chairpersons are asked to attend.
 Tues, Aug 7 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
 Thurs, Aug 9 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
  9:15 am  Bible Study in parish office conference room just off the parking lot
 Sat, Aug 11 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, Aug 12 10:30 am Sunday Mass
  11:30 am Father Charles 25th Anniversary of Ordination 
 at St James Church in Johnson Cit, NY

1-10 of 85