What's Happening This Week


Mar 26 - April 2, 2017

posted Mar 26, 2017, 3:12 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, Mar 27 11:40 am  Rosary recited before noon Mass
  12:30 pm  Miraculous Medal Novena recited following noon Mass
  1:30 pm  Chess club in rectory conference room
 Thurs, Mar 30 6:30 pm  Choir rehearsal in the church
 Fri, Mar 31 6 pm  Stations of the Cross and Benediction
 Sun, Apr 2 9:15-10:15 am Faith Formation class in the school

Mar 19 - 26, 2017

posted Mar 19, 2017, 2:22 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, Mar 20 11: 40 am  Rosary recited before noon Mass
  12:30 pm  Miraculous Medal Novena recited following noon Mass
  1:30 pm  Chess club in rectory conference room
 Tues, Mar 21 7 pm Bazaar meeting for all chair persons
 Thurs, Mar 23 6:30 pm  Choir rehearsal on the church
 Fri, Mar 24 6 pm Stations of the Cross and Benediction
 Sat, Mar 25  IGNITE Catholic Men's Conference in Syracuse
 Sun, Mar 26 9:15-10:15 am Faith Formation class in the school

Mar 12 - 19, 2017

posted Mar 12, 2017, 5:13 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Mar 12, 2017, 5:15 PM ]


   Unlocking the Mystery of the Bible series starts this week
 Consult bulletin for days, times, and locations
 Mon, Mar 13 -
 Wed, Mar 15
  Parish Lenten Mission
 Mon, Mar 13
 8 am  Mass followed by refreshments in conference room
  6:30 pm  Parish Mission one hour presentation
 Tues, Mar 14 8 am  Mass followed by refreshments in conference room
  6:30 pm  Lenten Penance Service integrated into our Parish Mission
 Refreshments following in the church hall
 Wed, Mar 15 8 am  Mass and closing session of parish mission
   
 Thurs, Mar 16
 6:30 pm
 Choir rehearsal in the church
 Fri, Mar 17
 6 pm
 Stations of the Cross and benediction
 Sat, Mar 18
 11:30 pm
 CYO Cheerleading competition at BU Events Center
  4 pm - 7 pm
 Saint Joseph's Feast Day Celebration
 Sun, Mar 19
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation Class in the school

Mar 5 - 12, 2017

posted Mar 5, 2017, 3:04 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Mar 5, 2017, 3:05 PM ]

 Mon, Mar 6 11:40 am  Rosary recited before noon Mass
  12:30 pm  Miraculous Medal Novena recited following noon Mass
  1:30 pm  Chess club in conference room 
 Thurs, Mar 9 6:30 pm  Choir rehearsal in the church
 Fri, Mar 10 6 pm  Stations of the Cross and Benediction
 Sat, Mar 11 7:30 am - 1 pm Syracuse Diocese Catholic Women's Lenten Retreat
 Sun, Mar 12 9:15-10:15 am  Faith Formation class in the school
 Sat, Mar 11
 Wed, Mar 15
  Parish Lenten Mission

 Sat, Mar 11 4 pm Fr Romane is homilist
 Sun Mar 12 8 am
 10:30 am
 Fr Romane is homilist at Masses, refreshments in church hall
 following Mass 
  6:30 pm  Parish Mission one hour presentation
 Mon, Mar 13 8 am  Mass followed by refreshments in conference room
  6:30 pm  Parish Mission one hour presentation
 Tues, Mar 14 8 am  Mass followed by refreshments in conference room
  6:30 pm  Lenten Penance Service integrated into our Parish Mission
 Refreshments following in the church hall
 Wed, Mar 15 8 am  Mass and closing session

Feb 26 - Mar 5, 2017

posted Feb 26, 2017, 4:37 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Feb 26, 2017, 4:38 PM ]

 Mon, Feb 27
 11:40 am
 Rosary recited before noon Mass
  12:30 pm
 Miraculous Medal Novena recited following noon Mass
  1 pm
 Altar Rosary Renewal Meeting, in the church hall
  1:30 pm
 Chess club in rectory conference room
 Wed, Mar 1
  Ash Wednesday
 Day of Fast and Abstinence
  8 am
 Mass
  6 pm
 Mass
 Thurs, Mar 2
 6:30 pm
 Choir rehearsal in the church
 Fri, Mar 3
 6 pm
 Stations of the Cross and Benediction
 Sun, Mar 5
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation class in the school

Feb 19 - 26, 2017

posted Feb 19, 2017, 4:55 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, Feb 20
  President's Day - Parish office closed
  9 am
 Daily Mass
 Thurs, Feb 23
 6:30 pm
 Choir rehearsal in the church
 Sun, Feb 26
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation class in the school

Feb 12 - 19, 2017

posted Feb 12, 2017, 5:40 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, Feb 13
 11:40 am
 Rosary recited before noon Mass
  12:30 pm
 Miraculous Medal Novena recited following noon Mass
  1:30 pm
 Chess Club in rectory conference room
 Thurs, Feb 16
 6:30 pm
 Choir rehearsal in the church
 Fri, Feb 17
 6:30-8 pm
 Youth Trivia Night at St Anthony's for grades 7 and up

Feb 5 - 12, 2017

posted Feb 5, 2017, 1:34 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Feb 5, 2017, 1:34 PM ]

 Mon, Feb 6
 11:40 am
 Rosary recited before noon Mass
  12:30 pm
 Miraculous Medal Novena recited following noon Mass
  1:30 pm
 Chess Club in rectory conference room
 Tues, Feb 7
 7 pm
 Mandatory Bazaar meeting for chair persons
 Thurs, Feb 9
 6:30 pm
 Choir rehearsal in the church
 Sun, Feb 12
 9:15 - 10:15 am
 Faith Formation in the school
  1 - 3:30 pm
 Valentine Tea in the church hall
  2:30 pm
 World Marriage Day Celebration at
 Immaculate Conception Cathedral in Syracuse

Jan 29 - Feb 5, 2017

posted Jan 29, 2017, 1:15 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, Jan 30
 11:40 am
 Rosary recited before noon Mass
  12:30 pm
 Miraculous Medal Novena recited following noon Mass
  1:30 pm
 Chess club in rectory conference room
 Thurs, Feb 2
 6:30 pm
 Choir rehearsal in the church
 Fri, Feb 3
 8 am
 Feast of St Blaise
 Blessing of throats at 8 am daily Mass
 Sun, Feb 5
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation class in the school

Jan 22 - 29, 2017

posted Jan 22, 2017, 1:34 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, Jan 23
 11:40 am
 Rosary recited before noon Mass
  12:30 pm
 Miraculous Medal Novena recited following noon Mass
  1:30 pm
 Chess Club in rectory conference room
 Thurs, Jan 26
 6:30 pm
 Choir rehearsal in the church
 Thurs, Jan 26 -
 Sat, Jan 28

 Pilgrimage for Life, Washington, DC
 Sun, Jan 29
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation class in the school

1-10 of 79