What's Happening This Week


June 17-24, 2018

posted Jun 17, 2018, 4:46 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, June 19 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
 Thurs, June 21 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
 Sat, June 23 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, June 24 10:30 am Sunday Mass

June 10-17, 2018

posted Jun 10, 2018, 6:24 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, June 12
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Thurs, June 14
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9:15 am
 Bible Study in parish meeting room
 Sat, June 16
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, June 17
  Father's Day
  10:30 am
 Baccalaureate Mass for High School and College Graduates
 Reception follows in church hall

June 3-10, 2018

posted Jun 3, 2018, 3:49 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Jun 3, 2018, 3:53 PM ]

 Tues, June 5 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
 Thurs, June 7 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
  9:15 am  Bible Study in parish meeting room
 Sat, June 9 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass celebrated by Father Matthew Rawson
 Reception for Father Rawson in parish hall following Mass
 Sun, June 10 10:30 am Sunday Mass celebrated by Father Matthew Rawson
 Reception for Father Rawson in parish hall following Mass
  2-6 pm Benefit for Seminarian Malachi Clark 
 at Knights of Columbus, 136 Park Ave, Binghamton, NY

May 27 - June 3, 2018

posted May 27, 2018, 6:17 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, May 28  Memorial Day 
 Parish office closed
 Tues, May 29 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
 Thurs, May 31 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
  9:15 am  Bible Study on parish meeting room
 Sat, June 2 10 am  Ordination of Deacon Matthew Rawson 
 at Cathedral of Immaculate Conception, Syracuse
  3 pm  Confession
  4 pm  Vigil Mass
 Sun, June 3 10:30 am  Sunday Mass

May 20-27, 2018

posted May 20, 2018, 2:46 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon - Wed, May 21-23
 9 am-4 pm White Elephant Drop off
 Drop off items in church basement, Jackson Ave entrance
 Tues, May 22
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Thurs, May 24
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9:15 am
 Bible Study in parish meeting room
 Fri-Sat, May 25-26
 9am-4pm White Elephant Sale in church basement
 Can and Bottle Drive in church garage near rectory
 Sat, May 26
 3 pm
 Confession
  3:30 pm
 Rosary recited before Mass
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, May 27
 10:30 am
 Sunday Mass

May 13 - 20, 2018

posted May 13, 2018, 6:17 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, May 15
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  6:30 pm
 ChristLife Series at St Anthony's
 Thurs, May 17
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9:15 am
 Bible Study in parish meeting room
  7 pm
 Theology on Tap for young adults at Galaxy Brewing Co in Binghamton
 Sat, May 19
 3 pm
 Confession
  3:30 pm
 Rosary recited before Mass
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, May 20
 10:30 am
 Sunday Mass

May 6 - 13, 2018

posted May 6, 2018, 3:04 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, May 8
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  6:30 pm
 ChristLife Series at St Anthony's
 Wed, May 9
  Bus Trip to NYC - 'Margaritaville'
  7 pm
 Vigil Mass at St Anthony's for Feast of the Ascension
 Thurs, May 10
 
 Feast of the Ascension - Holy Day of Obligation
  8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Mass
  9:15 am
 Bible Study in parish office meeting room
  6 pm
 Mass
 Sat, May 12 -
 Sun, May 13
  May Crowning at all Masses this weekend,
 Birthright Carnation Sale after all Masses - $1 each
 Sat, May 12
 3:30 pm
 Rosary recited before Mass
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, May 13
  Mother's Day
  10:30 am
 Sunday Mass

Apr 30 - May 6, 2018

posted Apr 29, 2018, 4:34 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, Apr 30
 7 pm
 Bazaar meeting for chair people in parish meeting room
 Tues, May 1
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Mass
  6:30 pm
 ChristLife Series at St Anthony's
 Thurs, May 3
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Mass
  9:15 am
 Bible Study in parish meeting room
 Sat, May 5
 9 am
 First Eucharist rehearsal in the church
  3 pm
 Confession
  3:30 pm
 Rosary recited before Vigil Mass
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, May 6
 10:30 am
 Mass and First Communion for Second Grade Class

Apr 22 - 29, 2018

posted Apr 22, 2018, 1:28 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, Apr 24
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9 am
 Altar Rosary Society Meeting in church hall
  6:30 pm
 Christ Life Series (Part two) at St Anthony's
 Thurs, Apr 26
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9:15 am
 Bible Study in parish meeting room
 Sat, Apr 28
 9 am
 First Eucharist Rehearsal in the church
  3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Apr 29
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation Class in the school - Last Class of the year
  10:30 am
 Sunday Mass
  11:30 am
 Ice Cream party in the church hall
 All are invited to attend!

Apr 15 - 22, 2018

posted Apr 15, 2018, 4:37 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, Apr 17 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
  6:30-9 pm ChristLife Part Two at St Anthony's
 Thurs, Apr 19 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
 Sat, Apr 21 3 pm Confession
  4 pm  Vigil Mass
 Sun, Apr 22 9:15-10:15 am Faith Formation class
  10:30 am  Sunday Mass with Children's Liturgy

1-10 of 69