What's Happening This Week


Mar 7 - 14, 2021

posted Feb 14, 2021, 6:57 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated ]

 Mon, Mar 8 7:45 am Rosary recited at St Anthony's
  8 am   Confession at St Anthony's
  8:30 am  Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
   
 Tues, Mar 9 8 am  Confession at St Joseph's
  8:30 am  Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
   
 Wed, Mar 10 7:45 am Rosary recited at St Anthony's
  8 am  Confession at St Anthony's
  8:30 am  Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  9 am - noon Eucharistic Adoration at St Anthony's
   
 Thurs, Mar 11 8 am Confession at St Joseph's
 8:30 am  Mass at - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon St Joseph's 
   
 Fri, Mar 12 8:30 am  Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  9 am  Stations of the Cross at St Anthony's
  6 pm  Stations of the Cross at St Joseph's 
   
 Sat, Mar 13 3 pm  Confession at St Joseph's
  4 pm Vigil Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  5:30 pm Vigil Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
   
 Sun, Mar 14 8:30 am  Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  9:45-10:45 am Faith Formation in-person - check emails
  11 am  Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon

Feb 7 - 14, 2021

posted Jan 3, 2021, 4:46 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Feb 7, 2021, 4:25 PM ]

Mon, Feb 8
 7:45 am Rosary recited at St Anthony's
  8 am Confession at St Anthony's
  8:30 am Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to pre-register M-F 9am-noon
 Novena recited during Mass
   
 Tues, Feb 9
 8 am
 Confession at St Joseph's
  8:30 am
 Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to pre-register M-F 9am-noon
   
 Wed, Feb 10
 7:45 am
 Rosary recited at St Anthony's
  8 am
 Confession at St Anthony's
  8:30 am
 Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to pre-register M-F 9am-noon
  9 am - noon
 Eucharistic Adoration at St Anthony's
   
 Thurs, Feb 11
 8 am
 Confession at St Joseph's
  8:30 am
 Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to pre-register M-F 9am-noon
   
 Sat-Sun
 Feb 13-14
  Showers of Hope Collections up to March 6
 for 9th grade service project
 Sat, Feb 13
 3 pm
 Confession at St Joseph's
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to pre-register M-F 9am-noon
  5:30 pm
 Vigil Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to pre-register M-F 9am-noon
 
  
 Sun, Feb 14
 8:30 am
 Sunday Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to pre-register M-F 9am-noon
  11 am
 Sunday Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to pre-register M-F 9am-noon

Dec 27, 2020 - Jan 3, 2021

posted Dec 27, 2020, 7:15 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Dec 27, 2020, 7:19 PM ]

 Mon, Dec 28
  No Daily Mass
 Tues, Dec 29
  No Daily Mass
 Wed, Dec 30
  No Daily Mass
 Thurs, Dec 31
 6 pm
 Vigil Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to pre-register  M-F  9 am - noon
 Fri, Jan 1

 Feast of the Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
 Parish Offices closed
  10 am
 Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to pre-register  M-F  9 am - noon
 Sat, Jan 2
 3 pm
 Confession at St Joseph's
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to pre-register  M-F  9 am - noon
 Sun, Jan 3
 8:30 am
 Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to pre-register  M-F  9 am - noon
  11 am
 Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to pre-register  M-F  9 am - noon

Dec 20 - 27, 2020

posted Dec 20, 2020, 1:53 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Dec 20, 2020, 2:01 PM ]

 Mon, Dec 21
 7:45 am
 Rosary recited at St Anthony's
  8 am
 Confession at St Anthony's
  8:30 am
 Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to pre-register  M-F  9 am - noon
  4-7 pm
 Confession at St Joseph's
   
 Tues, Dec 22
 8 am
 Confession at St Joseph's
  8:30 am
 Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to pre-register  M-F  9 am - noon
   
 Wed, Dec 23
 7:45 am
 Rosary recited at St Anthony's
  8 am
 Confession at St Anthony's
  8:30 am
 Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to pre-register M-F  9 am - noon
  9 am - noon
 Eucharistic Adoration at St Anthony's
   
   
 Thurs - Fri
  Dec 25 - 25
  Christmas Eve and Christmas Day
 Parish offices closed
 Thurs, Dec 24
  Christmas Eve     
  4 pm
 Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to pre-register  M-F  9 am - noon
  6 pm
 Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to pre-register  M-F  9 am - noon
  10 pm
 Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to pre-register  M-F  9 am - noon
  Midnight Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to pre-register  M-F  9 am - noon
   
 Fri, Dec 25
  Christmas Day
  10 am
 Mass at St Anthony's -  call parish office to pre-register  M-F  9 am - noon
  11:30 am
 Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to pre-register  M-F  9 am - noon
   
 Sat, Dec 26
 3 pm
 Confession at St Joseph's
  4 pm Vigil Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to pre-register  M-F  9 am - noon

Dec 13 - 20, 2020

posted Sep 27, 2020, 6:47 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Dec 13, 2020, 4:41 PM ]

 Mon, Dec 14
 7:45 am Rosary at St Anthony's
 
 8 am
 Confession at St Anthony's
  8:30 am  Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
   
 Tues, Dec 15
 8 am Confession at St Joseph's
  8:30 am
 Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  
 
 Wed, Dec 16 7:45 am Rosary at St Anthony's
  8 am
 Confession at St Anthony's
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  9 am - noon Eucharistic Adoration at St Anthony's
  5 - 6 pm
 Confession at St Anthony's
   
 Thurs, Dec 17
 8 am Confession at St Joseph's
  8:30 am  Daily Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
   
 Sat, Dec 19
 3 pm
 Confession at St Joseph's
  4 pm Vigil Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  5:30 pm Vigil Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
   
 Sun, Dec 20
 8:30 am
 Sunday Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  11 am Sunday Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  noon
 Decorating St Joseph's church for Christmas

Sept 20 - 27, 2020

posted Sep 20, 2020, 5:08 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon - Wed
 Sept 21 - 31
  No daily Mass or Confession
   
 Thur, Sept 24 8 am  Confession at St Joseph's
  8:30 am  Daily Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
   
 Sat, Sept 26 4 pm   Vigil Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  5:30 pm  Vigil Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
   
 Sun, Sept 27 8:30 am  Sunday Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  9:45 - 10:45 am  Faith Formation - Meet the Catechists
  11 am  Sunday Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon

Sept 13 - 20, 2020

posted Jul 12, 2020, 3:33 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Sep 13, 2020, 6:17 PM ]

 Mon, Sept 14 8 am Confession at St Anthony's
  8:30 am  Daily Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
   
 Tues, Sept 15 8 am Confession at St Joseph's
  8:30 am  Daily Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
   
 Wed, Sept 16 7:45 am Rosary at St Anthony's
  8 am  Confession at St Anthony's
  8:30 am  Daily Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  9 am - noon Eucharistic Adoration at St Anthony's
  6 - 7 pm Confession at St Anthony's
   
 Thurs, Sept 17 8 am  Confession at St Joseph's
  8:30 am  Daily Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
   
 Sat, Sept 19 4 pm Vigil Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  5:30 pm Vigil Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
   
 Sun, Sept 20 8:30 am  Sunday Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  11 am Sunday Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon

July 5 - 12, 2020

posted Jul 5, 2020, 2:36 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Jul 5, 2020, 2:54 PM ]

 Mon, Jul 6
 9 -10 am
 Confession at St Anthony's
 Tues, Jul 7 8:30 am
 Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
 Wed, Jul 8
 7:45 am
 Rosary at St Anthony's
  
 8:30 am
 Mass at St Anthony's  - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  9 am - noon
 Eucharistic Adoration at St Anthony's
 Thurs, Jul 9 9 -10 am Confession
 Sat-Sun,
 Jul 11 -12
  First Communion Weekend
 Sat, Jul 11
 4 pm
 Vigil Mass at St Joseph's
  5:30 pm Vigil Mass at St Anthony's
 Sun, Jul 12 8:30 am Sunday Mass at St Anthony's
 
 11 am
 Sunday Mass at St Joseph's

Jun 28 - July 5, 2020

posted May 2, 2020, 3:33 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Jul 2, 2020, 2:49 PM ]

 Mon, Jun 29 9 - 10 am  Confession at St Anthony's
 Tues, Jun 30 8:30 am Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
 Wed, Jul 1 7:45 am Rosary at St Anthony's
  8:30 am  Mass at St Anthony's  - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  9 am - noon Eucharistic Adoration
 Thurs, Jul 2 9 - 10 am Confession at St Joseph's
 Fri, Jul 3
  Parish Office closed
 Sat, Jul 4 5:30 pm Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon  
 Sun, Jul 5 11 am Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon

Apr 19 - 26, 2020

posted Apr 18, 2020, 12:23 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Apr 18, 2020, 12:30 PM ]

   All activities listed are at St Anthony's Church
 Sun, Mon, 
  Wed, Fri 
 8:45 am  Rosary recited 
 Sun, Apr 19  Divine Mercy Sunday
  9 am - noon Eucharistic Adoration 
 Mon, Apr 20 9 am - noon Personal Prayer
 Wed, Apr 22 9 am - noon Eucharistic Adoration 
 Fri, Apr 24 9 am - noon Personal Prayer 
 Sun, Apr 26 9 am - noon Eucharistic Adoration 

1-10 of 69