What's Happening This Week


Apr 15 - 22, 2018

posted Apr 15, 2018, 4:37 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, Apr 17 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
  6:30-9 pm ChristLife Part Two at St Anthony's
 Thurs, Apr 19 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
 Sat, Apr 21 3 pm Confession
  4 pm  Vigil Mass
 Sun, Apr 22 9:15-10:15 am Faith Formation class
  10:30 am  Sunday Mass with Children's Liturgy

Apr 8 - 15, 2018

posted Apr 8, 2018, 3:07 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, Apr 10
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  6:30-9 pm
 ChristLife Part Two at St Anthony's church hall
 Thurs, Apr 12
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Sat, Apr 14
 9-11:30 am
 First Eucharist Workshop in church hall
  3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Apr 15
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation Class in the school
  10:30 am
 Sunday Mass
  8;30 pm
 9th grade retreat at BU

Apr 1 - 8, 2018

posted Apr 1, 2018, 5:22 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, Apr 3
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  6:30-9 pm
 Christ Life series at St Anthony's
 Thurs, Apr 5
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Sat, Apr 7
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Apr 8
 10:30 am
 Divine Mercy Sunday - Healing Mass

Mar 25 - Apr 1, 2018

posted Mar 25, 2018, 5:21 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, Mar 26
 4-7 pm
 The Light is on for You
 Confession at St Anthony's and many Syracuse diocese churches

 Tues, Mar 27
 8 am 
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Thurs, Mar 29
  Holy Thursday
  9 am
 Morning Prayer
  7 pm    
 Mass of the Lord's Supper followed by
 Eucharistic Adoration until 10 pm
 Fri, Mar 30
  Good Friday
   Parish office closed
  3 pm
 The Lord's Passion
 Sat, Mar 31
  Holy Saturday
  12 noon
 Blessing of Food
 Sun, Apr 1
  Easter Sunday
  8:30 am
 Mass
  10:30 am
 Mass
   Easter Egg hunt following 10:30 Mass
 At shrine, weather permitting, or in church basement

Mar 18 - 25, 2018

posted Mar 18, 2018, 1:19 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, Mar 19
 6 pm
 Feast of St Joseph
 Mass followed by dessert reception in church hall
 Tues, Mar 20
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Mass
  6 pm
 Final Night of Parish Mission with Sister Brigid
 rescheduled from last Wed due to snow
 Wed,, Mar 21
 7 pm
 Praying the Scriptures
 Please enter through kitchen entrance
 to rectory (now the new convent)
 Thurs, Mar 22
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Mass
 Fri, Mar 23
 6 pm
 Stations of the Cross
 Sat, Mar 24
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Mar 25
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation Class
  10:30 am
 Sunday Mass
  4 pm
 Area Penance Service at Our Lady of Good Counsel,
 Main St, Endicott

Mar 11 - 18, 2018

posted Mar 11, 2018, 4:18 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon-Wed, Mar 12-14
 7 pm
 Parish Mission with Sister Brigid O'Mahoney
 at St Joseph's Church
 "Unwrapping the Gift: the surprising treasures found inside"
 Tues. Mar 13
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Thurs, Mar 15
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Fri, Mar 16
 6 pm
 Stations of the Cross in the church
 Sat, Mar 17
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Mar 18
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation class
  10:30 am
 Sunday Mass with Children's Liturguy

Mar 4 - 11, 2018

posted Mar 4, 2018, 5:48 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Mar 6, 2018, 4:03 PM ]

 Tues, Mar 6
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  6:30 pm
 Bazaar Meeting in parish office meeting room
 For all chairpersons or anyone wanting to chair a booth
 Bazaar is Sept 7, 8, 9, 2018
 Wed, Mar 7
 7 pm
 Praying the Scriptures series
 in the parish meeting room
 Thurs, Mar 8
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Fri, Mar 9
 6 pm
 Stations of the Cross in the church
 Sat - Wed, Mar 10-14
  Parish Mission with Sister Brigid O'Mahoney
 Sister Brigid will speak at all weekend Masses and
 Mon-Wed at 7 pm at St Joseph's Church
 Sat, Mar 10
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Mar 11
  Daylight Savings Time Change
 Move clocks ahead one hour at 2 am
 
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation in the school
  10:30 am
 Sunday Mass
  11:30 am
 9th Grade Passion Mini Retreat in church hall

Feb 25 - Mar 4, 2018

posted Feb 25, 2018, 5:18 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Feb 25, 2018, 5:19 PM ]

 Tues, Feb 27
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Wed, Feb 28
 7 pm Praying the Scriptures,
 in St Joseph's meeting room
 Thurs, Mar 1
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Fri, Mar 2
 6 pm
 Stations of the Cross in the church
 Sat, Mar 3
  9th Grade Class trip to Syracuse Homeless Shelter

 3 pm
 Confession

 4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Mar 4
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation Class
  10:30 am
 Sunday Mass with Children's Liturgy

Feb 18 - 25, 2018

posted Feb 18, 2018, 4:49 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Feb 18, 2018, 4:51 PM ]

 Mon, Feb 19
  Parish Office closed.
 Tues, Feb 20
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Wed, Feb 21
 7 pm
 Praying the Scriptures
 Meets in St Joseph's meeting room next to rectory.
 Thurs, Feb 22
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Fri, Feb 23
 6 pm
 Stations of the Cross
 Sat, Feb 24
 8:30 am -12:30 pm
 Catholic Women Lenten Retreat
 at St Vincent/Blessed Sacrament, Vestal
  3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Feb 25
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation Class
  10:30 am
 Sunday Mass with Children's Liturgy

Feb 11 - 18, 2018

posted Feb 11, 2018, 7:17 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, Feb 13
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Wed, Feb 14
  Ash Wednesday
 Ashes distributed during Masses
 St Anthony's Masses at 8:30 am, 12 noon
 St Joseph's Mass at 6 pm
  6 pm
 Ash Wednesday Mass
 Thurs, Feb 15
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  7 pm
 Theology on Tap for Young Adults
 at Galaxy Brewing Co, Binghamton
 Fri, Feb 16
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  6 pm
 Stations of the Cross
 Sat, Feb 17
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Feb 18
 10:30 am
 Sunday Mass

1-10 of 60