What's Happening This Week


Nov 19 - 26, 2017

posted Nov 19, 2017, 5:09 PM by Saint Josephs

   Oplatki and St Joseph's Cookbooks
 available in parish office M-F, 9am-4pm

 Tues, Nov 21
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9 am
 Coffee and Conversation in parish office dining room
 Thurs, Nov 23
  Thanksgiving Day - parish office closed
  9 am
 Thanksgiving Day Mass at St Anthony's
 Sat, Nov 25
 10am - 1pm
 Advent Wreath Workshop at St Anthony's
 All are invited!
  3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Nov 26
 10:30 am
 Sunday Mass

Nov 12 - 19, 2017

posted Nov 12, 2017, 1:40 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, Nov 14 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
  9 am  Coffee and Conversation in parish office dining room
 Thurs, Nov 16 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
  9 am  Bible Study in parish office upstairs meeting room
  6 pm 
 9th grade class assemble Thanksgiving baskets
 in parish hall
  6:30 pm  Choir rehearsal in the church
 Sat, Nov 18 10 am - 12 noon 9th grade class distributes Thanksgiving baskets
  3 pm  Confession
  4 pm      Vigil Mass
 Sun, Nov 19 9:15-10:15 am  Faith Formation Class
  10:30 am  Sunday Mass

Nov 5 - 12, 2017

posted Nov 5, 2017, 4:40 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, Nov 6  No Daily Mass today - Mass at Holy Family in Endwell at 9 am
 Thurs, Nov 9 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
  9 am  Bible Study in parish office upstairs meeting room
  6:30 pm  Choir rehearsal in the church
 Fri, Nov 10  Parish office closed for Vetaran's Day
 Sat, Nov 11 3 pm  Confession
  4 pm  Vigil Mass
 Sun, Nov 12  10:30 am  Sunday Mass

Oct 29 - Nov 5, 2017

posted Oct 29, 2017, 5:43 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, Oct 31
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Mass
  9 am
 Coffee and Conversation in parish office dining room
 Wed, Nov 1
  Holy Day of Obligation - All Saints Day
  6 pm
 Mass for All Saints Day
 Thurs, Nov 2
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Mass
  9 am
 Bible Study in parish office upstairs meeting room
  6:30 pm
 Choir rehearsal in the church
 Fri, Nov 3
 7 pm
 All Souls Day Mass at St Joseph's
 Sat, Nov 4
 1:30-3:30 pm
 Feed My Starving Children - volunteers 7th grade and up welcome!
  3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Nov 5
 
 End of Daylight Savings Time - turn clocks back one hour
  9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation Class in the school
  10:30 am
 Sunday Mass
  1 pm
 All Souls Day Service at Catholic Cemetery Chapel,
 Riverside Dr, Binghamton
 St Joseph's is host parish

Oct 22 - 29, 2017

posted Oct 22, 2017, 3:47 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, Oct 24
 8 am 
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9 am
 Coffee and Conversation in parish office dining room
 Thurs, Oct 26
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9 am 
 Bible Study in parish office upstairs meeting room
  6:30 pm
 Choir rehearsal in the church
 Sat, Oct 28
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Oct 29
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation class in the school
  10:30 am
 Sunday Mass
  11:30 am
 Service Sunday in the church hall
 Make cards for Thanksgiving baskets
 and sandwiches for Mother Teresa's cupboard

Oct 15 - 22, 2017

posted Oct 15, 2017, 5:58 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, Oct 17
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9 am
 Coffee and Conversation in parish office dining room following Mass
 Thurs, Oct 19
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9 am
 Bible Study in parish office upstairs meeting room
  6:30 pm
 Choir rehearsal in the church
 Sat, Oct 21
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Oct 22
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation Class except for 7-8th grade girls
  10:30 am
 Sunday Mass
  11:30-1:30 pm
 7-8th grade girls retreat/workshop in the church hall.

Oct 8 - 15, 2017

posted Oct 8, 2017, 4:30 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Oct 8, 2017, 4:31 PM ]

 Tues, Oct 10 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
  9 am  Coffee and Conversation in Parish Office Dining Room
 All are welcome!
 Thurs, Oct 12 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
  9 am  Bible Study in Parish Office upstairs meeting room
 All are welcome!
  6:30 pm  Choir rehearsal in the church
 Sat, Oct 14 12 noon America Needs Fatima Rosary Rally
 St Joseph's Shrine, weather permitting, o/w in the church
 Reception in church hall following
  3 pm  Confession
  4 pm  Vigil Mass
 Sun, Oct 15 9:15-10:15 am Faith Formation class except for 7-8 Grade boys
  10:30 am  Sunday Mass
  11:30-1:30 pm 7-8 Grade Boys MINI retreat in church hall

Oct 1 - 8, 2017

posted Oct 1, 2017, 5:50 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, Oct 3
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9 am
 Coffee and Conversation in Parish Office dining room,
 following Mass. All are welcome!
 Thurs, Oct 5
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9 am
 Bible Study in Parish Office upstairs meeting room,
 following Mass. All are welcome!
  6:30 pm
 Choir Rehearsal in the church.
 All are invited to join!
 Sat, Oct 7
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Oct 8
 10:30 am
 Sunday Mass
  3 pm
 St Anthony's 100th Anniversary Celebration Mass
 with Most Rev Robert J Cunningham presiding

Sept 24 - Oct 1, 2017

posted Sep 24, 2017, 6:11 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, Sept 26
 8 am    
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9 am
 Coffee and Conversation following Mass
 in the Parish Office Dining Room 
  9 am - 1 pm
 2017 Southern Tier Pastoral Care Council -
 'Death and Life'. In the parish hall.
 Thurs, Sept 28
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9 am
 Bible Study in Parish Office upstairs meeting room
  6:30 pm
 Choir rehearsal in the church - all are welcome!
 Sat, Sept 30
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Oct 1
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation class in the school
  10:30 am
 Sunday Mass

Sept 17 - 24, 2017

posted Sep 17, 2017, 2:51 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Sep 17, 2017, 2:51 PM ]

 Tues, Sept 19
  No Confession or Daily Mass
 Thurs, Sept 21
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Mass
  9 am
 Bible Study in Parish Office upstairs meeting room
  6:30 pm
 Choir Rehearsal in the church. All are welcome!
 Sat, Sept 23
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Sept 24
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation class in the school
  9:15 am
 Faith Formation parents' meeting in the school
  10:30 am
 Sunday Mass

1-10 of 42