What's Happening This Week


Jun 28 - July 5, 2020

posted May 2, 2020, 3:33 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated ]

 Mon, Jun 29 9 - 10 am  Confession at St Anthony's
 Tues, Jun 30 8:30 am Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
 Wed, Jul 1 7:45 am Rosary at St Anthony's
  8:30 am  Mass at St Anthony's  - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon
  9 am - noon Eucharistic Adoration
 Thurs, Jul 2 9 - 10 am Confession at St Joseph's
 Fri, Jul 3
  Parish Office closed
 Sat, Jul 4 5:30 pm Mass at St Anthony's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon  
 Sun, Jul 5 11 am Mass at St Joseph's - call parish office to register M-F 9 am - noon

Apr 19 - 26, 2020

posted Apr 18, 2020, 12:23 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Apr 18, 2020, 12:30 PM ]

   All activities listed are at St Anthony's Church
 Sun, Mon, 
  Wed, Fri 
 8:45 am  Rosary recited 
 Sun, Apr 19  Divine Mercy Sunday
  9 am - noon Eucharistic Adoration 
 Mon, Apr 20 9 am - noon Personal Prayer
 Wed, Apr 22 9 am - noon Eucharistic Adoration 
 Fri, Apr 24 9 am - noon Personal Prayer 
 Sun, Apr 26 9 am - noon Eucharistic Adoration 

Apr 5 - 12, 2020

posted Apr 7, 2020, 2:34 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Apr 7, 2020, 2:45 PM ]

 Wed, Apr 8 8:45 am  Rosary recited at St Anthony's
  9 am - noon Adoration at St Anthony's
Holy Thursday - Easter Sunday  
Thurs - Sun, Apr 9 - 12  
  St Joseph's/St Anthony's CLOSED
 
Confession by appt only by calling parish office

 All Syracuse Diocese churches CLOSED 

Mar 29 - Apr 5, 2020

posted Mar 22, 2020, 11:41 AM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Apr 3, 2020, 2:47 PM ]

 Mon, Mar 30  8:45 - 9 am  Rosary recited at St Anthony's Church
  9 am - noon Personal prayer at St Anthony's Church,  
 Confession in the sacristy 9 am - 9:30 am
 Tues, Mar 31 8:45 - 9 am Rosary recited at St Anthony's Church
  9 am - noon Personal prayer at St Anthony's Church,  
 Confession in the sacristy 9 am - 9:30 am
 Wed, Apr 1 8:45 - 9 am Rosary recited at St Anthony's Church
  9 am - noon Adoration at St Anthony's Church, 
 Confession in the sacristy 9 am - 9:30 am
 Thurs, Apr 2 8:45 - 9 am Rosary recited at St Anthony's Church
  9 am - noon Personal prayer at St Anthony's Church, 
 Confession in the sacristy 9 am - 9:30 am
 Fri, Apr 3 8:45 - 9 am Rosary recited at St Anthony's Church
  9 am - noon Personal prayer at St Anthony's Church, 
 No confession on Friday
 Sat, Apr 4 8:45 - 9 am Rosary recited at St Anthony's Church
  9 am - noon Personal prayer at St Anthony's Church, 
 Confession in the sacristy 9 am - 9:30 am
 Sun, Apr 5  Palm Sunday
  8:45 - 9 am St Anthony and St Joseph Churches
 Rosary recited 
  9 am - 3 pm St Anthony and St Joseph Churches
 Eucharistic Adoration 
  9 am  Confession at St Joseph's
  10 am  Confession at St Anthony's

Mar 15 - 22, 2020

posted Mar 15, 2020, 3:08 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Mar 18, 2020, 12:31 PM ]

 Mon, Mar 16 6:30 - 7:45 pm Bishop Robert Barron video on The Mass
 Refreshments provided - All are welcome!
 Tues, Mar 17 8 am Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
 Thurs, Mar 19 8 am Confession
  9 am - noon  Solemnity of Saint Joseph
 Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
 followed by Benediction
  8:30 am Daily Mass
  6 pm  St Joseph's Feast Day Mass 
 followed by dessert reception in church hall
 Fri, Mar 20 9 am Stations of the Cross at St Anthony's
  6 pm Stations of the Cross at St Joseph's
 Sat, Mar 21 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, Mar 22 9:45-10:45 am Faith Formation class
  11 am Sunday Mass
  noon Grades 3-6 : open gym, pizza, organized games
 Parents must sign in children. Friends are welcome!

Mar 8 - 15, 2020

posted Mar 8, 2020, 4:23 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, Mar 9  6:30-7:45 pm Bishop Robert Barron video series "The Mass"
 in the church hall. Refreshments served.
 Tues, Mar 10 8 am Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
 Wed, Mar 11 6:30-8:30 pm Joseph of Nazareth film in church hall
 Refreshments will be available. 
 Thurs, Mar 12 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
 Fri, Mar 13 7 pm Living Stations of the Cross
 presented by youth from churches in Apalachin/Owego
 Sat, Mar 14 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, Mar 15  9:45-10:45 am Faith Formation Class
  11 am Mass with Youth Participation
  noon Service Sunday in church hall
 Sandwich and greeting card making, refreshments/
 Everyone is welcome!

Mar 1 - 8, 2020

posted Mar 1, 2020, 4:30 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, Mar 2  6:30-7:45 pm Bishop Robert Barron video series "The Mass"
 in the church hall. Refreshments served.
 Tues, Mar 3 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
 Thurs, Mar 5 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
 Fri, Mar 6 6 pm Stations of the Cross in the church
 Sat, Mar 7   9th Grade Confirmation Class to visit Emmaus in Syracuse
  3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, Mar 8 9:45-10:45 am Faith Formation Class
  11 am Mass 

Feb 23 - Mar 1, 2020

posted Feb 23, 2020, 3:35 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, Feb 25 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
 Wed, Feb 26  Ash Wednesday
  6 pm Mass
 Thurs, Feb 27 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
  9:15 am  Bible Study in side entrance conference room
 Fri, Feb 28 6 pm Stations of the Cross
 Sat, Feb 29 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, Mar 1 9:45-10:45 am Faith Formation Class
  11 am Sunday Mass

Feb 16 - 23, 2020

posted Feb 16, 2020, 4:20 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, Feb 17
  Parish offices closed - President's Day
 Tues, Feb 18
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Thurs, Feb 20
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9:15 am
 Bible Study in side entrance conference room
 Sat, Feb 22
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
  6:15 - 8 pm
 Family Trivia and Pot Luck Dinner
 at St Anthony's parish hall - bring a dish to pass
 Sun, Feb 23
  Knights of Columbus membership drive at
 8:30 am Mass at St Anthony's and
 11 am Mass at St Joseph's

 9:45-10:45 am
 Faith Formation Class
  11 am
 Sunday Mass
  12 pm
 Weekly Faith Sharing Group at Judy's Cafe
 at St Anthony's

Feb 9 - 16, 2020

posted Feb 9, 2020, 3:10 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, Feb 11
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Thurs, Feb 13
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9:15 am
 Bible Study in side entrance conference room
 Sat, Feb 15
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Feb 16
 9 am - 1 pm
 Pancake Breakfast at St Anthony's church hall
  11 am
 Sunday Mass
  12 noon
 Faith Sharing Group at Judy's Cafe at St Anthony's
  12:30 pm - 3 pm
 Mercy House Spaghetti Dinner at Sons of Italy, Odell Ave Endicott
  2:30 pm
 World Marriage Day Mass & Reception
 at Immaculate Conception Cathedral, Syracuse

1-10 of 61