What's Happening This Week


Aug 5 - 12, 2018

posted Aug 5, 2018, 3:16 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, Aug 6 6:30 pm Bazaar meeting in parish meeting room. 
 All chairpersons are asked to attend.
 Tues, Aug 7 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
 Thurs, Aug 9 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
  9:15 am  Bible Study in parish office conference room just off the parking lot
 Sat, Aug 11 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, Aug 12 10:30 am Sunday Mass
  11:30 am Father Charles 25th Anniversary of Ordination 
 at St James Church in Johnson Cit, NY

July 29 - Aug 5, 2018

posted Jul 29, 2018, 6:12 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, July 30 4-8 pm Cleaning school in preparation for Fall Faith Formation
 Bring gloves, buckets, brushes, and rags.
 Tues, July 31 8 am Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
 Thurs, Aug 2 8 am Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
  9:15 am Bible Study in parish office meeting room
  9 am - 1 pm Cleaning school in preparation for Fall Faith Formation
 Bring gloves, buckets, brushes, and rags.
 Sat, Aug 4 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, Aug 5 10:30 am  Sunday Mass

July 22-29, 2018

posted Jul 22, 2018, 4:00 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, July 24 -
 Thurs, July 26
 7pm Devotion to St Ann at Church of the Holy Trinity, Binghamton
 Tues, July 24 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
 Thurs, July 26 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
  9:15 am Bible Study in parish office conference room
 Sat, July 28 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, July 29 10:30 am  Sunday Mass
  5:30 pm Men in Black softball game at Shove Park in Camillus, NY

July 15-22, 2018

posted Jul 15, 2018, 4:20 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon-Fri, July 16-20 6-8:30 pm Vacation Bible School in church hall
 Mon, July 16 6:30-7:30 pm Baptism Class at St Anthony's 
 Call St Anthony's parish office to register at 754-4333
 Tues, July 17 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
 Thurs, July 19 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
  9:15 am Bible Study in parish office conference room
 Sat, July 21 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, July 22 10:30 am Sunday Mass

July 8-15, 2018

posted Jul 8, 2018, 5:47 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Jul 8, 2018, 5:52 PM ]

 Tues, July 10 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
 Thurs, July 12 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
 Fri, July 13  St Joseph's and St Anthony's parish offices close at noon 
 Sat, July 14 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, July 15 10:30 am Sunday Mass

July 1-8, 2018

posted Jul 1, 2018, 7:15 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, July 3
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Wed, July 4
  No Daily Mass at St Joseph's or St Anthony's,
 Parish office closed
 Thurs, July 5
  No Daily Mass at St Joseph's or St Anthony's
 Fri, July 6
  No Daily Mass at St Joseph's or St Anthony's,
 Parish office closes at noon
 Sat, July 7
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, July 8
 10:30 am
 Sunday Mass

June 24 - July 1, 2018

posted Jun 24, 2018, 4:49 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, June 26 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
 Thurs, June 28 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
 Sat, June 30 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, July 1 10:30 am Sunday Mass

June 17-24, 2018

posted Jun 17, 2018, 4:46 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, June 19 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
 Thurs, June 21 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
 Sat, June 23 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, June 24 10:30 am Sunday Mass

June 10-17, 2018

posted Jun 10, 2018, 6:24 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, June 12
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Thurs, June 14
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9:15 am
 Bible Study in parish meeting room
 Sat, June 16
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, June 17
  Father's Day
  10:30 am
 Baccalaureate Mass for High School and College Graduates
 Reception follows in church hall

June 3-10, 2018

posted Jun 3, 2018, 3:49 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Jun 3, 2018, 3:53 PM ]

 Tues, June 5 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
 Thurs, June 7 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
  9:15 am  Bible Study in parish meeting room
 Sat, June 9 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass celebrated by Father Matthew Rawson
 Reception for Father Rawson in parish hall following Mass
 Sun, June 10 10:30 am Sunday Mass celebrated by Father Matthew Rawson
 Reception for Father Rawson in parish hall following Mass
  2-6 pm Benefit for Seminarian Malachi Clark 
 at Knights of Columbus, 136 Park Ave, Binghamton, NY

1-10 of 76