What's Happening This Week


Dec 15 - 23, 2018

posted Dec 16, 2018, 5:17 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Dec 16, 2018, 5:19 PM ]

 Mon, Dec 17
 4-7 pm
 The Light is on For You
 Confessions at St Joseph's, St Ambrose, Most Holy Rosary;
 Church of the Holy Family(4-6 pm)
 Tues, Dec 18
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  6 pm
 Christmas Caroling with Nino at Nichols Notch
 All are welcome!
 Thurs, Dec 20
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  7 pm
 Area Penance service at St Anthony's with many priests
 Sat, Dec 22
 3 pm
 Confession

 4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Dec 23
 10:30 am
 Sunday Mass
  11:30 am
 Decorating church for Christmas
 All are welcome!

Dec 9 - 16, 2018

posted Dec 9, 2018, 11:51 AM by Saint Josephs

    Altar Rosary Society Cookbooks, $7 each, and 
  Oplatki available in parish office, M-F, 9am - 4pm
 Tues, Dec 10 Bus trip to Lancaster, PA, for Christmas Show 
  8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
  6:30 pm St James Church - parish mission
 Eucharistic Holy Hour with Sister Beth Ann Dillon
 Wed, Dec 12 6:30 pm  St James Church - parish mission
 Mass in honor of Our Lady of Guadalupe with Father Matthew Lyons
 Thurs, Dec 13 8 am Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
  9:15 am Bible Study in parish office meeting room
  6:30 pm Holy Trinity Church, Binghamton
 Advent Candlelight Vespers 
 Donation for CHOW encouraged.
 Sat, Dec 15 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, Dec 16 9:15-10:15 am Faith Formation Class
  10:30 am Sunday Mass
  11:30 am Practice for Children's Liturgy Christmas Pageant
  11:30 am  Decorate church for Christmas 
 All are welcome! 

Dec 2 - 9, 2018

posted Dec 2, 2018, 4:16 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Dec 2, 2018, 4:17 PM ]

   Altar Rosary Society Cookbooks, $7 each, and
 Oplatki available in parish office, M-F, 9am - 4pm
 Tues, Dec 4
 8 am
 Confession

 8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Thurs, Dec 6
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9:15 am
 Bible Study in parish office meeting room
 Fri, Dec 7
 7 pm
 Vigil Mass at St Anthony's
 for Feast of the Immaculate Conception
 Sat, Dec 8
  Holyday of Obligation - Feast of the Immaculate Conception
  10 am
 Mass for Feast of Immaculate Conception at St Joseph's
  3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Dec 9
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation Class
  10:30 am
 Sunday Mass
  11:30 am
 St Nicholas Celebration in the parish hall
 All are welcome!

Nov 25 - Dec 2, 2018

posted Nov 25, 2018, 3:19 PM by Saint Josephs   [ updated Nov 25, 2018, 3:25 PM ]

   Altar Rosary Society Cookbooks, $7 each, and
 Oplatki available in parish office, M-F, 9am - 4pm
 Tues, Nov 27
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Thurs, Nov 29
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9 am
 Bible Study in parish office meeting room
 Sat, Dec 1
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Dec 2
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation class
  10:30 am
 Sunday Mass with Children's Liturgy
  11:30 am
 Practice for Children's Christmas Nativity Pageant
 in the church.

Nov 18 - 25, 2018

posted Nov 18, 2018, 4:54 PM by Saint Josephs

 
  Oplatki available in parish office, M-F, 9am - 4pm
 Mon, Nov 19
 7 - 8:30 pm Bereavement Presentation at St Anthony's Parish hall
 Tues, Nov 20
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Thurs, Nov 22
 
 Thanksgiving Day - parish office closed
  9 am
 Thanksgiving Mass
 Fri, Nov 23
  Parish office closed
 Sat, Nov 24
 10 am - 1 pm
 Advent Wreath Workshop at St Anthony's
  3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Nov 25
 10:30 am
 Sunday Mass

Nov 11 - 18, 2019

posted Nov 11, 2018, 5:14 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, Nov 12
  Veteran's Day
 Parish Office closed
 Tues, Nov 13
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Thurs, Nov 15
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9:15 am
 Bible Study - St Paul's Letters to the Galatians,
 in parish office meeting room
  7 pm
 Theology on Tap for Young Adults
 at Galaxy Brewing Co, Binghamton, NY
 Sat, Nov 17
 3 pm
 Confession
 4 pm
  Vigil Mass
 Sun, Nov 18
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation class
  10:30 am
 Sunday Mass
  3 pm
 Confirmation at St Anthony's

Nov 4 - 11, 2018

posted Nov 4, 2018, 4:13 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, Nov 6  Election Day
  8 am Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
 Thurs, Nov 8 8 am Confession
  8:30 am  Daily Mass
  9:15 am Bible Study - St Paul's Letters to the Galatians
 in parish office meeting room
 Sat, Nov 10 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass
 Sun, Nov 11 10:30 am Sunday Mass (no Children's Liturgy)
 Mon, Nov 12  Veteran's Day - Parish Office Closed

Oct 28 - Nov 4, 2018

posted Oct 28, 2018, 1:05 PM by Saint Josephs

 Tues, Oct 30 8 am  Confession
  8:30 am Daily Mass
 Thurs, Nov 1  Holy Day of Obligation - All Saints Day
 Masses at St Joseph's: 8:30 am and 6 pm
 Mass at St Anthony's: 12 noon
  8 am Confession
  8:30 am  Mass
  9 am Bible Study - St Paul's Letters to the Galatians
 In parish office meeting room
  6 pm Mass 
 Sat, Nov 3 3 pm Confession
  4 pm Vigil Mass/All Souls Day Mass 
 Sun, Nov 4 9:15 - 10:15 am Faith Formation Class
  10:30 am  Sunday Mass with Children's Liturgy
  2 pm  All Souls Day Service at Slovak Catholic Cemetery, 
 Riverside Dr, Binghamton

Oct 21 - 28, 2018

posted Oct 21, 2018, 2:52 PM by Saint Josephs

 Mon, Oct 22
  2019 Mass Book opens for Mass intentions
 Tues, Oct 23
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Thurs, Oct 25
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily mass
  9:15 am
 Presence: The Mystery of the Eucharist
 in parish office meeting room
 Sat, Oct 27
  9th Annual Women's Conference at Syracuse Oncenter
  3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Oct 28
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation class
  10:30 am
 Sunday Mass with Children's Liturgy

Oct 14 - 21, 2018

posted Oct 14, 2018, 6:32 PM by Saint Josephs

Tues, Oct 16
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
 Thurs, Oct 18
 8 am
 Confession
  8:30 am
 Daily Mass
  9:15 am
 Presence: The Mystery of the Eucharist
 in the parish office meeting room
 Sat, Oct 20
 3 pm
 Confession
  4 pm
 Vigil Mass
 Sun, Oct 21
 9:15-10:15 am
 Faith Formation Class
  10:30 am
 Sunday Mass
 Mission Sunday

1-10 of 94